Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U16
California South
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA
Team ID# 1347322 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U15 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
LA GALAXY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LAMORINDA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
EAGLES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
LA GALAXY SAN DIEGO G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
ALBION SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
OC SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SC DEL SOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UTAH ROYALS FC- ARIZONA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-4
SAN DIEGO SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACH FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
PATEADORES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
9-1
UNITED SOCCER ALLIANCE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, December 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-5
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY SAN DIEGO G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
LEGENDS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OC SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
PLACER UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
LA ROCA FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
PORTLAND THORNS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
BEACH FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
REAL SO CAL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
UTAH ROYALS FC- ARIZONA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA (2018/19)


6/4/2020 7:14:55 AM