US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U18
California South
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY LEGENDS FC G04 USSDA
Team ID# 1347316 Coach: James Wain Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U15 Southwest Division - West

Division

Sunday, September 2, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
LA GALAXY SAN DIEGO G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
ALBION SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
BEACH FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-3
SC DEL SOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
LEGENDS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
PATEADORES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
OC SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CALIFORNIA THORNS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
LEGENDS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
LEGENDS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
LEGENDS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
REAL COLORADO G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
TOPHAT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
LEGENDS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SC DEL SOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
LEGENDS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UTAH ROYALS FC- ARIZONA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
LEGENDS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
LEGENDS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-5
LEGENDS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
LEGENDS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
LEGENDS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
LA GALAXY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
REAL SO CAL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY SAN DIEGO G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
LEGENDS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
EAGLES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
SAN DIEGO SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
UTAH ROYALS FC- ARIZONA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OC SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
LEGENDS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Monday, July 1, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACH FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
LEGENDS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)


10/27/2021 3:49:08 PM