US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U16 TAMPA BAY ROWDIES B04 USSDA (2018/19) Florida
Team ID# 1344359 Coach: Alex Delgado Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U15 Southeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TAMPA BAY ROWDIES B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
IMG ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TAMPA BAY ROWDIES B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
KENDALL SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
TAMPA BAY ROWDIES B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
TAMPA BAY ROWDIES B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TAMPA BAY ROWDIES B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TAMPA BAY ROWDIES B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
KENDALL SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TAMPA BAY ROWDIES B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
ATLANTA UNITED FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
IMG ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-5
TAMPA BAY ROWDIES B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
TAMPA BAY ROWDIES B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-2
TAMPA BAY ROWDIES B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TAMPA BAY ROWDIES B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
CHARGERS SOCCER CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ORLANDO CITY SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
TAMPA BAY ROWDIES B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARGERS SOCCER CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
TAMPA BAY ROWDIES B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TAMPA BAY ROWDIES B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
ORLANDO CITY SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
TAMPA BAY ROWDIES B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
KENDALL SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
TAMPA BAY ROWDIES B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TAMPA BAY ROWDIES B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
CHARLOTTE SOCCER ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NORTH CAROLINA FC YOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
TAMPA BAY ROWDIES B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 07, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
TAMPA BAY ROWDIES B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TAMPA BAY ROWDIES B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
WESTON FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
TAMPA BAY ROWDIES B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
TAMPA BAY ROWDIES B04 USSDA (2018/19)


9/18/2019 4:19:04 PM