Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U16 KENDALL SC B04 USSDA (2018/19) Florida
Team ID# 1344360 Coach: N/A Manager: Alan Antolinez Team Rankings Page »

Boys U15 Southeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ORLANDO CITY SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
KENDALL SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
KENDALL SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARGERS SOCCER CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
KENDALL SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
KENDALL SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
TAMPA BAY ROWDIES B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
KENDALL SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
KENDALL SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TAMPA BAY ROWDIES B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
KENDALL SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
KENDALL SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONCORDE FIRE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-2
KENDALL SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
KENDALL SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
CHARGERS SOCCER CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ATLANTA UNITED FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
KENDALL SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
KENDALL SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
KENDALL SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
KENDALL SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
NORTH CAROLINA FC YOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
KENDALL SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
IMG ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
KENDALL SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
KENDALL SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
TAMPA BAY ROWDIES B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
KENDALL SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
ORLANDO CITY SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
KENDALL SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
IMG ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
KENDALL SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
WESTON FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
KENDALL SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
KENDALL SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
ATLANTA UNITED FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE SOCCER ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
KENDALL SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CAROLINA RAPIDS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
KENDALL SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
KENDALL SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
WESTON FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)


11/13/2019 2:25:39 PM