Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U16
Texas South
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G04 USSDA
Team ID# 1347268 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U15 Frontier Division - Central

Division

Sunday, September 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-5
FC DALLAS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
COLORADO RUSH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-5
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING OMAHA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
DALLAS TEXANS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
SOLAR G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
SPORTING OMAHA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DASH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
COLORADO RUSH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-5
REAL COLORADO G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
7-2
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
SOLAR G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
DALLAS TEXANS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DASH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
HOUSTON DASH G04 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U15 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G04 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U15 Northwest Division - West

Division

Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
LAMORINDA G04 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U15 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SC DEL SOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)


3/30/2020 1:09:36 AM