Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U16 U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G04 USSDA Kansas
Team ID# 1347269 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U15 Frontier Division - Central

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
SPORTING OMAHA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
DALLAS TEXANS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
FC DALLAS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
HOUSTON DASH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
COLORADO RUSH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
REAL COLORADO G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DASH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
SPORTING OMAHA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
COLORADO RUSH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING OMAHA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 05, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SOLAR G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
COLORADO RUSH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
REAL COLORADO G04 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U15 Northeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEACOAST UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G04 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U15 Southwest Division - West

Division

Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
OC SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, December 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
UTAH ROYALS FC- ARIZONA G04 USSDA (2018/19)


1/26/2020 12:49:31 PM