Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U17
Utah
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY LA ROCA FUTBOL G04 USSDA
Team ID# 1347314 Coach: Francisco Ovalle Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U15 Northwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA ROCA FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA ROCA FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND THORNS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
LA ROCA FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LAMORINDA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
LA ROCA FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLACER UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
LA ROCA FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA ROCA FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
COLORADO RUSH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
LA ROCA FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
LA ROCA FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA ROCA FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
PORTLAND THORNS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
LA ROCA FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
6-1
LA ROCA FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
LA ROCA FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA ROCA FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
FC FURY NY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA ROCA FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
LONG ISLAND SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
LA ROCA FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CALIFORNIA THORNS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
LA ROCA FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA ROCA FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA ROCA FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-5
CALIFORNIA THORNS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA ROCA FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
PLACER UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA ROCA FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
LAMORINDA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA ROCA FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA ROCA FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
PORTLAND THORNS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U15 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
LA ROCA FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
LA ROCA FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)


9/21/2020 4:31:04 AM