Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U17
Arizona
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY SC DEL SOL G04 USSDA
Team ID# 1347326 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U15 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SC DEL SOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
UTAH ROYALS FC- ARIZONA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACH FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-4
SC DEL SOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SC DEL SOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
ALBION SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SC DEL SOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
SAN DIEGO SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
SC DEL SOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-3
SC DEL SOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
SC DEL SOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OC SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
SC DEL SOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-2
SC DEL SOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY SAN DIEGO G04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
SC DEL SOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SC DEL SOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SC DEL SOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
PATEADORES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-5
SC DEL SOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SC DEL SOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-6
NEFC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SC DEL SOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
SC DEL SOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-4
SC DEL SOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UTAH ROYALS FC- ARIZONA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
SC DEL SOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SC DEL SOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
LEGENDS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SC DEL SOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SC DEL SOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
CALIFORNIA THORNS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SC DEL SOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-4
SC DEL SOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SC DEL SOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
EAGLES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SC DEL SOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
LA GALAXY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SC DEL SOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-6
LA GALAXY SAN DIEGO G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SC DEL SOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
OC SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SC DEL SOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-7
BEACH FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SC DEL SOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-5
REAL SO CAL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, June 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-5
SC DEL SOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)


8/3/2020 4:27:17 PM