Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U17
California South
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY PATEADORES G04 USSDA
Team ID# 1347323 Coach: Jenny Anderson-Hammond Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U15 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
PATEADORES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY SAN DIEGO G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
PATEADORES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
REAL SO CAL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
PATEADORES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
SC DEL SOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
PATEADORES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
UTAH ROYALS FC- ARIZONA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
BEACH FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
PATEADORES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UTAH ROYALS FC- ARIZONA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
PATEADORES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SC DEL SOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
PATEADORES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
ALBION SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
PATEADORES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
PATEADORES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEACOAST UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
PATEADORES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, December 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
NEW YORK SC SKY BLUE - NYSC SKY BLUE - NYSC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
SOCKERS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
EAGLES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
PATEADORES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
LA GALAXY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
PATEADORES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
PATEADORES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LAMORINDA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
PATEADORES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLACER UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
PATEADORES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACH FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
PATEADORES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Monday, July 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OC SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
PATEADORES G04 USSDA (2018/19)


9/22/2020 7:59:19 PM