US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Girls U15 Mid-America Division - Central

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
FC UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Monday, September 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-9
MICHIGAN JAGUARS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-6
FC UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
MICHIGAN JAGUARS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
MICHIGAN JAGUARS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
8-1
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
FC UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
SOCKERS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
MICHIGAN JAGUARS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
FC UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
MICHIGAN JAGUARS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
7-0
SOCKERS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
9-2
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-8
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
MICHIGAN JAGUARS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
FC UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
16-0
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
MICHIGAN JAGUARS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
FC UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
MICHIGAN JAGUARS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
FC UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
SOCKERS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
MICHIGAN JAGUARS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
SOCKERS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
6-1
FC UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN JAGUARS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
6-2
SOCKERS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
SOCKERS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-5
MICHIGAN JAGUARS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR G04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
FC UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
SOLAR G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-6
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-5
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
SOCKERS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SOCKERS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
SOCKERS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
MICHIGAN JAGUARS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
FC UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
MICHIGAN JAGUARS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
MICHIGAN JAGUARS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN JAGUARS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
7-0
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 07, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
SOCKERS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-6
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
SOCKERS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
MICHIGAN JAGUARS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-7
FC UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
MICHIGAN JAGUARS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
10-0
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 05, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
SOCKERS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SOCKERS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
6-1
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
MICHIGAN JAGUARS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-2
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
MICHIGAN JAGUARS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
7-2
FC UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-6
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
SOCKERS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 08, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
MICHIGAN JAGUARS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)


8/23/2019 3:23:12 AM