Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U16
Ohio North
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Team ID# 1347280 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U15 Mid-America Division - Central

Division

Monday, September 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-9
MICHIGAN JAGUARS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
8-1
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-8
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
16-0
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
FC UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
SOCKERS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
FC UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN JAGUARS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-6
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN JAGUARS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
10-0
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
6-1
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U15 Northeast Division - East

Division

Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
FC ALBERTSON FURY G04 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U15 Southeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U15 Southwest Division - West

Division

Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
ALBION SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)


7/12/2020 2:07:01 AM