Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U16 CHICAGO FIRE SOCCER ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19) Illinois
Team ID# 1344244 Coach: N/A Manager: Kevin Isaac Team Rankings Page »

Boys U15 Mid-America Division - Central

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHICAGO FIRE SOCCER ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
TORONOTO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHICAGO FIRE SOCCER ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
SAINT LOUIS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN WOLVES B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
CHICAGO FIRE SOCCER ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MINNESOTA UNITED FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
CHICAGO FIRE SOCCER ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK- ST. MARY'S B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
CHICAGO FIRE SOCCER ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHICAGO FIRE SOCCER ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
SOCKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHICAGO FIRE SOCCER ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
FC UNITED SOCCER CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHICAGO FIRE SOCCER ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
MICHIGAN WOLVES B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TORONOTO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
CHICAGO FIRE SOCCER ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CREW SC ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
CHICAGO FIRE SOCCER ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VARDAR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
CHICAGO FIRE SOCCER ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAINT LOUIS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
CHICAGO FIRE SOCCER ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
CHICAGO FIRE SOCCER ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)


11/17/2019 10:34:54 PM