Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U16 SOCKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19) Illinois
Team ID# 1344251 Coach: N/A Manager: Jeffrey Roy Team Rankings Page »

Boys U15 Mid-America Division - Central

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
TORONOTO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
MINNESOTA UNITED FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VARDAR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
SOCKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
FC UNITED SOCCER CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHICAGO FIRE SOCCER ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
SOCKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SAINT LOUIS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
SHATTUCK- ST. MARY'S B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CREW SC ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SOCKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INTERNATIONALS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-10
SOCKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN WOLVES B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
SOCKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MINNESOTA UNITED FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SOCKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK- ST. MARY'S B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
SOCKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
CHICAGO FIRE SOCCER ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
CINCINNATI UNITED PREMIER B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
CREW SC ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TORONOTO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
SOCKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAINT LOUIS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SOCKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)


11/18/2019 4:06:44 PM