Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U15 TORONOTO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19) Canada
Team ID# 1344239 Coach: N/A Manager: Diana Esteireiro Team Rankings Page »

Boys U15 Mid-America Division - Central

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHICAGO FIRE SOCCER ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
TORONOTO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
TORONOTO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TORONOTO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
11-0
MICHIGAN WOLVES B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CREW SC ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
TORONOTO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INTERNATIONALS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-7
TORONOTO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TORONOTO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
SAINT LOUIS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VARDAR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
TORONOTO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TORONOTO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
8-0
SHATTUCK- ST. MARY'S B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TORONOTO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
7-2
CINCINNATI UNITED PREMIER B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TORONOTO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
CHICAGO FIRE SOCCER ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TORONOTO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
12-0
INTERNATIONALS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TORONOTO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
VARDAR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED SOCCER CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-7
TORONOTO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
TORONOTO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAINT LOUIS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-5
TORONOTO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN WOLVES B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
TORONOTO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI UNITED PREMIER B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-5
TORONOTO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TORONOTO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
MINNESOTA UNITED FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TORONOTO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
SOCKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TORONOTO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
CREW SC ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U15 Northeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TORONOTO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
6-2
EMPIRE UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)


11/17/2019 12:22:15 AM