US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U16 CONCORDE FIRE B04 USSDA (2018/19) Georgia
Team ID# 1344329 Coach: Karl Haggon Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U15 Southeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONCORDE FIRE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
CAROLINA RAPIDS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONCORDE FIRE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONCORDE FIRE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
ATLANTA UNITED FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONCORDE FIRE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
NORTH CAROLINA FC YOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CAROLINA RAPIDS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
CONCORDE FIRE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ATLANTA UNITED FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
CONCORDE FIRE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
CONCORDE FIRE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONCORDE FIRE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
WESTON FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONCORDE FIRE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-2
KENDALL SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE SOCCER ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
CONCORDE FIRE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
CONCORDE FIRE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONCORDE FIRE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
CHARLOTTE SOCCER ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONCORDE FIRE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
CONCORDE FIRE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NORTH CAROLINA FC YOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
CONCORDE FIRE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONCORDE FIRE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
ORLANDO CITY SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONCORDE FIRE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
CONCORDE FIRE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NORTH CAROLINA FC YOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
CONCORDE FIRE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CAROLINA RAPIDS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
CONCORDE FIRE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONCORDE FIRE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
IMG ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
CONCORDE FIRE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARGERS SOCCER CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
CONCORDE FIRE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ATLANTA UNITED FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
CONCORDE FIRE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONCORDE FIRE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
CHARLOTTE SOCCER ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)


9/18/2019 4:18:32 PM