Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U17
Georgia
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA
Team ID# 1344358 Coach: Jason Smith Manager: Mo Gonda Team Rankings Page »

Boys U15 Southeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 1, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
CHARLOTTE SOCCER ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
ATLANTA UNITED FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE SOCCER ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
NORTH CAROLINA FC YOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
CONCORDE FIRE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
KENDALL SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
WESTON FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CAROLINA RAPIDS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
CONCORDE FIRE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ATLANTA UNITED FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
7-1
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NORTH CAROLINA FC YOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
ORLANDO CITY SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
CAROLINA RAPIDS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
NORTH CAROLINA FC YOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE SOCCER ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ATLANTA UNITED FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
CAROLINA RAPIDS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONCORDE FIRE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARGERS SOCCER CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
IMG ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)


1/22/2021 2:37:14 PM