Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U19
Ohio South
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY CREW SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA
Team ID# 1346233 Coach: Kelvin Jones Manager: Tristan Koen Team Rankings Page »

Boys U17 U-16/17 Mid-America Division - Central

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CREW SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
MICHIGAN WOLVES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CREW SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
TORONTO FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
CREW SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAINT LOUIS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
CREW SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VARDAR B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
CREW SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CREW SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
SOCKERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CREW SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
FC UNITED B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CREW SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
CHICAGO FIRE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN WOLVES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
CREW SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
CREW SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MINNESOTA THUNDER ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
CREW SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CREW SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
SAINT LOUIS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
CREW SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CREW SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
INTERNATIONALS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CREW SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CREW SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
8-2
MINNESOTA THUNDER ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CREW SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
VARDAR B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TORONTO FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
6-3
CREW SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U17 U-16/17 Frontier Division - Central

Division

Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CREW SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
COLORADO RAPIDS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U17 U-16/17 Northeast Division - East

Division

Monday, December 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CREW SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - BERGEN B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U17 U-16/17 Northwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, December 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
CREW SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


9/20/2020 11:03:04 AM