Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U19
Minnesota
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B02/03 USSDA
Team ID# 1346227 Coach: Sean Bushey Manager: Marc Sutton Team Rankings Page »

Boys U17 U-16/17 Mid-America Division - Central

Division

Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
CHICAGO FIRE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MINNESOTA THUNDER ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TORONTO FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-6
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN WOLVES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VARDAR B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
FC UNITED B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SOCKERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
CREW SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
INTERNATIONALS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-6
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
SAINT LOUIS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
MINNESOTA THUNDER ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAINT LOUIS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-7
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CREW SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INTERNATIONALS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-5
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U17 U-16/17 Northwest Division - West

Division

Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SILICON VALLEY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Monday, December 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


9/22/2020 8:02:12 PM