Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

M OPN
Maryland
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Team ID# 1346940 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U19 U-18/19 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
D.C. UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
VIRGINIA DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BETHESDA SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
PA CLASSICS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PHILADELPHIA UNION B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
BETHESDA SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RICHMOND UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VIRGINIA DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
D.C. UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
RICHMOND UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
NEW YORK RED BULLS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Southeast Division - East

Division

Thursday, November 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
IMG ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
ATLANTA UNITED FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Northeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC WESTCHESTER B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-5
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BW GOTTSCHEE ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 05, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
OAKWOOD B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


10/24/2020 8:33:35 AM