Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U20 IMG ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19) Florida
Team ID# 1346962 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U19 U-18/19 Southeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ATLANTA UNITED FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
IMG ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
IMG ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CAROLINA RAPIDS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
IMG ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
IMG ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
IMG ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
CHARGERS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
IMG ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
IMG ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
IMG ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
NORTH CAROLINA FC YOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
IMG ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
IMG ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
VARDAR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
IMG ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
IMG ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-5
TORONTO FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
IMG ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-6
ORLANDO CITY SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
IMG ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
IMG ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
WESTON FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
IMG ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
KENDALL SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
IMG ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
KENDALL SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
IMG ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 07, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARGERS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
IMG ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
IMG ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
IMG ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
IMG ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
CONCORDE FIRE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
IMG ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
IMG ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-5
CHARGERS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ORLANDO CITY SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
IMG ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


1/18/2020 5:31:59 PM