Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U20 RICHMOND UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19) Virginia
Team ID# 1346941 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U19 U-18/19 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
RICHMOND UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RICHMOND UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RICHMOND UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
PA CLASSICS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RICHMOND UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
D.C. UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RICHMOND UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
VIRGINIA DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
RICHMOND UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK RED BULLS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
RICHMOND UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
D.C. UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
RICHMOND UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BETHESDA SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
RICHMOND UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VIRGINIA DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
RICHMOND UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RICHMOND UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
RICHMOND UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RICHMOND UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
PHILADELPHIA UNION B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
RICHMOND UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
RICHMOND UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RICHMOND UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
BETHESDA SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Northeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OAKWOOD B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-4
RICHMOND UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RICHMOND UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
7-1
FC WESTCHESTER B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 05, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RICHMOND UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
BW GOTTSCHEE ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Northwest Division - West

Division

Thursday, November 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RICHMOND UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
6-1
RICHMOND UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Southwest Division - West

Division

Sunday, December 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RICHMOND UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
FC GOLDEN STATE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


1/18/2020 6:46:34 PM