Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

M OPN
Washington
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Team ID# 1346992 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U19 U-18/19 Northwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-4
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND TIMBERS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
HOUSTON DYNAMO B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
PORTLAND TIMBERS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DE ANZA FORCE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DE ANZA FORCE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BREAKERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SILICON VALLEY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
LA GALAXY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
REAL SO CAL B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARSENAL FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SALT LAKE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-4
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


8/13/2020 6:57:55 AM