Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

M OPN
California South
REAL SO CAL B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Team ID# 1347010 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U19 U-18/19 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
REAL SO CAL B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
REAL SO CAL B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
NOMADS SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BARÇA ACADEMY BARCA ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
REAL SO CAL B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-5
LA GALAXY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VIRGINIA DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
REAL SO CAL B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
REAL SO CAL B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
SEACOAST UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
REAL SALT LAKE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
STRIKERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
REAL SO CAL B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
FC GOLDEN STATE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NOMADS SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
REAL SO CAL B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
REAL SO CAL B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
REAL SO CAL B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
PORTLAND TIMBERS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
ALBION SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
PATEADORES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 05, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
ARSENAL FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SALT LAKE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
REAL SO CAL B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
REAL SO CAL B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
STRIKERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


9/27/2020 1:05:33 PM