Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U18 UNITED SOCCER ALLIANCE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19) Florida
Team ID# 1347372 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U17 U-16/17 Southeast Division - East

Division

Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED SOCCER ALLIANCE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
WESTON FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED SOCCER ALLIANCE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
IMG ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED SOCCER ALLIANCE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
WEST FLORIDA FLAMES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED SOCCER ALLIANCE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-5
CHARLOTTE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
6-2
UNITED SOCCER ALLIANCE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
UNITED SOCCER ALLIANCE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
UNITED SOCCER ALLIANCE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
IMG ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
UNITED SOCCER ALLIANCE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WEST FLORIDA FLAMES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
UNITED SOCCER ALLIANCE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, December 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED SOCCER ALLIANCE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
CSA IMPACT G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
IMG ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
UNITED SOCCER ALLIANCE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WEST FLORIDA FLAMES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-2
UNITED SOCCER ALLIANCE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NC COURAGE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
UNITED SOCCER ALLIANCE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
UNITED SOCCER ALLIANCE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
UNITED SOCCER ALLIANCE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED SOCCER ALLIANCE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
UNITED SOCCER ALLIANCE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 05, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED SOCCER ALLIANCE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
WEST FLORIDA FLAMES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TOPHAT G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
12-0
UNITED SOCCER ALLIANCE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U17 U-16/17 Southwest Division - West

Division

Sunday, December 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
UNITED SOCCER ALLIANCE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


11/14/2019 4:45:23 AM