Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U18 WESTON FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19) Florida
Team ID# 1347370 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U17 U-16/17 Southeast Division - East

Division

Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED SOCCER ALLIANCE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
WESTON FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
WESTON FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NC COURAGE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
7-0
WESTON FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
WESTON FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WEST FLORIDA FLAMES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
WESTON FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-6
IMG ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
IMG ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
7-0
WESTON FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
UNITED SOCCER ALLIANCE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
WEST FLORIDA FLAMES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
TOPHAT G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-5
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, December 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC ALBERTSON FURY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
WESTON FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-5
IMG ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WEST FLORIDA FLAMES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
WESTON FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-4
WESTON FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TOPHAT G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
WESTON FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
UNITED SOCCER ALLIANCE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
IMG ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
WESTON FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
WEST FLORIDA FLAMES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
CHARLOTTE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
NC COURAGE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 05, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
WESTON FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


11/17/2019 10:10:38 PM