US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Girls U19 U-18/19 Mid-America Division - Central

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
NATIONALS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
MIDWEST UNITED FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
MIDWEST UNITED FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
NATIONALS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NATIONALS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-4
SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
NATIONALS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
MIDWEST UNITED FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
9-0
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
NATIONALS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
6-1
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
NATIONALS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-10
NATIONALS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
NATIONALS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
NATIONALS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-2
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
NATIONALS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, March 22, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
NATIONALS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NATIONALS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-5
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 07, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
NATIONALS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
MIDWEST UNITED FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
MIDWEST UNITED FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 05, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NATIONALS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NATIONALS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-4
MIDWEST UNITED FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
NATIONALS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-6
MIDWEST UNITED FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-5
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
NATIONALS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
MIDWEST UNITED FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


8/23/2019 3:00:26 AM