US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U20 FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19) Illinois
Team ID# 1347399 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U19 U-18/19 Mid-America Division - Central

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NATIONALS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
NATIONALS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 07, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
NATIONALS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
MIDWEST UNITED FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-6
MIDWEST UNITED FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-5
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U19 U-18/19 Northwest Division - West

Division

Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
PORTLAND THORNS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LAMORINDA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U19 U-18/19 Southwest Division - West

Division

Sunday, December 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


10/18/2019 3:37:57 PM