Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U16 CINCINNATI UNITED PREMIER B04 USSDA (2018/19) Ohio South
Team ID# 1344246 Coach: N/A Manager: Christy Lillis Team Rankings Page »

Boys U15 Mid-America Division - Central

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI UNITED PREMIER B04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
VARDAR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI UNITED PREMIER B04 USSDA (2018/19)
9-0
INTERNATIONALS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI UNITED PREMIER B04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-2
FC UNITED SOCCER CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED SOCCER CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
CINCINNATI UNITED PREMIER B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CREW SC ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
CINCINNATI UNITED PREMIER B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TORONOTO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
7-2
CINCINNATI UNITED PREMIER B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI UNITED PREMIER B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
SAINT LOUIS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI UNITED PREMIER B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INTERNATIONALS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
CINCINNATI UNITED PREMIER B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI UNITED PREMIER B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
MINNESOTA UNITED FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI UNITED PREMIER B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
SHATTUCK- ST. MARY'S B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI UNITED PREMIER B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
MICHIGAN WOLVES B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK- ST. MARY'S B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
CINCINNATI UNITED PREMIER B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MINNESOTA UNITED FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
CINCINNATI UNITED PREMIER B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
CINCINNATI UNITED PREMIER B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
CINCINNATI UNITED PREMIER B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI UNITED PREMIER B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-5
TORONOTO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN WOLVES B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
CINCINNATI UNITED PREMIER B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VARDAR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
CINCINNATI UNITED PREMIER B04 USSDA (2018/19)


11/17/2019 10:12:48 PM