Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U16 INTERNATIONALS B04 USSDA (2018/19) Ohio North
Team ID# 1344258 Coach: N/A Manager: George Nanchoff Team Rankings Page »

Boys U15 Mid-America Division - Central

Division

Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI UNITED PREMIER B04 USSDA (2018/19)
9-0
INTERNATIONALS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INTERNATIONALS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INTERNATIONALS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-7
TORONOTO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INTERNATIONALS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
MICHIGAN WOLVES B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VARDAR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-2
INTERNATIONALS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INTERNATIONALS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-9
FC UNITED SOCCER CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INTERNATIONALS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-10
SOCKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TORONOTO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
12-0
INTERNATIONALS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INTERNATIONALS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
CINCINNATI UNITED PREMIER B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MINNESOTA UNITED FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
INTERNATIONALS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK- ST. MARY'S B04 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
INTERNATIONALS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-6
INTERNATIONALS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INTERNATIONALS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
VARDAR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INTERNATIONALS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
SAINT LOUIS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED SOCCER CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
INTERNATIONALS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CREW SC ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
10-0
INTERNATIONALS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INTERNATIONALS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-5
MINNESOTA UNITED FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INTERNATIONALS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
SHATTUCK- ST. MARY'S B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN WOLVES B04 USSDA (2018/19)
9-0
INTERNATIONALS B04 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U15 Northeast Division - East

Division

Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
INTERNATIONALS B04 USSDA (2018/19)


11/18/2019 4:28:33 PM