Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U17
Texas South
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B04 USSDA
Team ID# 1344294 Coach: Rafael Amaya Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U15 Frontier Division - Central

Division

Sunday, September 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN ANTONIO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
COLORADO RAPIDS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
HOUSTON DYNAMO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
SOLAR SOCCER CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR SOCCER CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
FC DALLAS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DYNAMO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
DALLAS TEXANS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
COLORADO RAPIDS B04 USSDA (2018/19)


9/26/2020 9:06:54 PM