Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U17
Colorado
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY REAL COLORADO B04 USSDA
Team ID# 1344295 Coach: Danny Bills Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U15 Frontier Division - Central

Division

Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SOLAR SOCCER CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
DALLAS TEXANS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
REAL COLORADO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
COLORADO RAPIDS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
FC DALLAS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
COLORADO RAPIDS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
REAL COLORADO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
REAL COLORADO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
REAL COLORADO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
REAL COLORADO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR SOCCER CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
REAL COLORADO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN ANTONIO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
REAL COLORADO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
REAL COLORADO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DYNAMO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
REAL COLORADO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
REAL COLORADO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
SAN ANTONIO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, May 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
COLORADO RAPIDS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
REAL COLORADO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
HOUSTON DYNAMO B04 USSDA (2018/19)


9/27/2020 12:49:35 PM