US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U20
New Jersey
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B04 USSDA
Team ID# 1344384 Coach: Brian Grazier Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U15 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 1, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
8-0
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
PA CLASSICS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK RED BULLS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- MONMOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
LOUDON SOCCERB04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
ARLINGTON SOCCER ASSOCIATION B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK CITY FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PHILADELPHIA UNION B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
BETHESDA SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
PHILADELPHIA UNION B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- MONMOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
RICHMOND UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
NEW YORK CITY FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
NEW YORK RED BULLS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
D.C. UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BOSTON BOLTS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
VIRGINIA DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)


7/19/2024 7:09:23 AM