Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U16 CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B04 USSDA Pennsylvania East
Team ID# 1344394 Coach: Wendell Beres Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U15 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
8-0
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-5
NEW YORK RED BULLS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RICHMOND UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VIRGINIA DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- MONMOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
PHILADELPHIA UNION B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOUDON SOCCERB04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARLINGTON SOCCER ASSOCIATION B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BETHESDA SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-5
D.C. UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
RICHMOND UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PHILADELPHIA UNION B04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEACOAST UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
PA CLASSICS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
VIRGINIA DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 05, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-8
BOSTON BOLTS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
EMPIRE UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
BEACHSIDE CT BEACHSIDE SOCCER CLUB CT B04 USSDA (2018/19)


1/18/2020 5:33:07 PM