Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U17
Virginia
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY RICHMOND UNITED B04 USSDA
Team ID# 1344397 Coach: Don Hughes Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U15 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
RICHMOND UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OAKWOOD SOCCER CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
RICHMOND UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RICHMOND UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RICHMOND UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
PA CLASSICS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RICHMOND UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-6
D.C. UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RICHMOND UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
VIRGINIA DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- MONMOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
RICHMOND UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK RED BULLS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
RICHMOND UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
D.C. UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
RICHMOND UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RICHMOND UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
ARLINGTON SOCCER ASSOCIATION B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOUDON SOCCERB04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
RICHMOND UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BETHESDA SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
RICHMOND UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VIRGINIA DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
RICHMOND UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RICHMOND UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
RICHMOND UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RICHMOND UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
PHILADELPHIA UNION B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RICHMOND UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
NEW YORK COSMOS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARLINGTON SOCCER ASSOCIATION B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
RICHMOND UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
RICHMOND UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RICHMOND UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
FC WESTCHESTER ARMOUR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 05, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RICHMOND UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
BW GOTTSCHEE ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RICHMOND UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
LOUDON SOCCERB04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
RICHMOND UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RICHMOND UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-5
BETHESDA SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)


9/30/2020 11:44:15 AM