Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U19
Washington
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B02/03 USSDA
Team ID# 1346352 Coach: Michael Morris Manager: Lauren Babcock Team Rankings Page »

Boys U17 U-16/17 Northwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-6
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-5
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
PORTLAND TIMBERS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
BREAKERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
DE ANZA FORCE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
ORLANDO CITY SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Monday, December 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SILICON VALLEY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALLISTIC UNITED SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND TIMBERS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
PORTLAND TIMBERS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U17 U-16/17 Southwest Division - West

Division

Sunday, September 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
REAL SALT LAKE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


10/28/2020 3:43:32 AM