Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U20 MICHIGAN WOLVES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19) Michigan
Team ID# 1346575 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U19 U-18/19 Mid-America Division - Central

Division

Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TORONTO FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
MICHIGAN WOLVES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN WOLVES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
CHICAGO FIRE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INTERNATIONALS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
MICHIGAN WOLVES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN WOLVES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CREW SC ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
MICHIGAN WOLVES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHICAGO FIRE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
MICHIGAN WOLVES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN WOLVES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
VARDAR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN WOLVES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
7-0
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN WOLVES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
MINNESOTA THUNDER ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN WOLVES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SOCKERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN WOLVES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
CREW SC ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN WOLVES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SAINT LOUS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAINT LOUS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
MICHIGAN WOLVES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
MICHIGAN WOLVES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VARDAR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
MICHIGAN WOLVES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN WOLVES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
TORONTO FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
MICHIGAN WOLVES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN WOLVES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
INTERNATIONALS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Northeast Division - East

Division

Sunday, December 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN WOLVES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
NEW YORK CITY FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Northwest Division - West

Division

Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN WOLVES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Southwest Division - West

Division

Thursday, November 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BARÇA ACADEMY BARCA ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
MICHIGAN WOLVES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


1/26/2020 12:00:54 PM