Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U20
Michigan
VARDAR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Team ID# 1346578 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U19 U-18/19 Mid-America Division - Central

Division

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VARDAR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
SOCKERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VARDAR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
TORONTO FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
VARDAR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VARDAR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
INTERNATIONALS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VARDAR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
CREW SC ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN WOLVES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
VARDAR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VARDAR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
MINNESOTA THUNDER ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VARDAR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VARDAR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-5
CHICAGO FIRE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VARDAR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SAINT LOUS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TORONTO FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
VARDAR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
VARDAR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VARDAR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
MICHIGAN WOLVES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INTERNATIONALS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
VARDAR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAINT LOUS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
VARDAR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CREW SC ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
VARDAR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VARDAR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
VARDAR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Southeast Division - East

Division

Thursday, November 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
IMG ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
VARDAR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Northeast Division - East

Division

Sunday, December 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VARDAR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
BEACHSIDE CT B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


5/29/2020 4:06:02 PM