Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U19
Canada
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY TORONTO FC B00/01 USSDA
Team ID# 1346574 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U19 U-18/19 Mid-America Division - Central

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHICAGO FIRE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
TORONTO FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
TORONTO FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TORONTO FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
MICHIGAN WOLVES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CREW SC ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
TORONTO FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INTERNATIONALS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
TORONTO FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TORONTO FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
SAINT LOUS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VARDAR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
TORONTO FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TORONTO FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
7-0
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TORONTO FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
7-1
CHICAGO FIRE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TORONTO FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
INTERNATIONALS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TORONTO FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
VARDAR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-4
TORONTO FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
TORONTO FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAINT LOUS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
TORONTO FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN WOLVES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
TORONTO FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TORONTO FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
MINNESOTA THUNDER ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TORONTO FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
SOCKERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TORONTO FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
CREW SC ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Southeast Division - East

Division

Sunday, December 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
IMG ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-5
TORONTO FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Northeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TORONTO FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
EMPIRE UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TORONTO FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Northwest Division - West

Division

Thursday, November 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TORONTO FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-3
PORTLAND TIMBERS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


7/6/2020 6:33:52 PM