Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U16
New York East
NEW YORK COSMOS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Team ID# 1344378 Coach: N/A Manager: Janine Guarriello Team Rankings Page »

Boys U15 Northeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OAKWOOD SOCCER CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
6-2
NEW YORK COSMOS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK COSMOS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-5
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- BERGEN B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEACOAST UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
NEW YORK COSMOS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK COSMOS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
OAKWOOD SOCCER CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK CITY FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
NEW YORK COSMOS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
NEW YORK COSMOS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK COSMOS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
BEACHSIDE CT BEACHSIDE SOCCER CLUB CT B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK COSMOS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-5
MET OVAL B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK SOCCER CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-3
NEW YORK COSMOS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BW GOTTSCHEE ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
NEW YORK COSMOS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
7-0
NEW YORK COSMOS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MET OVAL B04 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
NEW YORK COSMOS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK COSMOS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
NEW YORK SOCCER CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U15 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RICHMOND UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
NEW YORK COSMOS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 07, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARLINGTON SOCCER ASSOCIATION B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
NEW YORK COSMOS B04 USSDA (2018/19)


7/10/2020 5:09:44 PM