Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U20 SPORTING KANSAS CITY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19) Kansas
Team ID# 1346591 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U19 U-18/19 Frontier Division - Central

Division

Sunday, September 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
COLORADO RAPIDS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
FC DALLAS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
REAL COLORADO B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
HOUSTON DYNAMO B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, October 26, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
COLORADO RAPIDS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DYNAMO B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, May 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 05, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
COLORADO RAPIDS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
DALLAS TEXANS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
SOLAR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Thursday, November 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK RED BULLS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Northwest Division - West

Division

Sunday, December 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Southwest Division - West

Division

Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
LA GALAXY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


11/17/2019 12:15:26 AM