Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U20 FC DALLAS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19) Texas North
Team ID# 1346590 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U19 U-18/19 Frontier Division - Central

Division

Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
FC DALLAS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
6-1
SOLAR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
HOUSTON DYNAMO B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
DALLAS TEXANS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
COLORADO RAPIDS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
FC DALLAS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
FC DALLAS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
DALLAS TEXANS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-2
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-5
FC DALLAS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
FC DALLAS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
COLORADO RAPIDS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
REAL COLORADO B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
FC DALLAS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
FC DALLAS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
FC DALLAS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DYNAMO B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-6
FC DALLAS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-5
FC DALLAS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Northeast Division - East

Division

Thursday, November 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-2
NEW YORK CITY FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Southwest Division - West

Division

Sunday, December 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-5
FC DALLAS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


11/18/2019 2:13:30 AM