Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U20 RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19) Texas South
Team ID# 1346600 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U19 U-18/19 Frontier Division - Central

Division

Sunday, September 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
COLORADO RAPIDS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-5
HOUSTON DYNAMO B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-2
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
SOLAR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
INTERNATIONALS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
FC DALLAS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DYNAMO B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
DALLAS TEXANS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
COLORADO RAPIDS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Northwest Division - West

Division

Sunday, December 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
SILICON VALLEY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Southwest Division - West

Division

Thursday, November 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARSENAL FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


11/14/2019 3:24:14 AM