Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U20
Georgia
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Team ID# 1346958 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U19 U-18/19 Southeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
CHARLOTTE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
ATLANTA UNITED FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
NORTH CAROLINA FC YOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
CONCORDE FIRE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
KENDALL SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
WESTON FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CAROLINA RAPIDS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHICAGO FIRE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
BETHESDA SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
6-4
CONCORDE FIRE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ATLANTA UNITED FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NORTH CAROLINA FC YOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
6-1
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
ORLANDO CITY SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
CAROLINA RAPIDS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
NORTH CAROLINA FC YOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ATLANTA UNITED FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
CAROLINA RAPIDS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONCORDE FIRE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARGERS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
IMG ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Northeast Division - East

Division

Thursday, November 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
OAKWOOD B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


6/5/2020 10:04:05 AM