Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

M OPN
Florida
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Team ID# 1346966 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U19 U-18/19 Southeast Division - East

Division

Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
KENDALL SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
WESTON FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARGERS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ORLANDO CITY SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
IMG ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-6
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
IMG ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
KENDALL SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
CHARGERS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
CONCORDE FIRE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
ATLANTA UNITED FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
CHARLOTTE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
CAROLINA RAPIDS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
IMG ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 07, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NORTH CAROLINA FC YOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARGERS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
ORLANDO CITY SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


11/28/2020 11:22:38 PM