Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

M OPN
Florida
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Team ID# 1346959 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U19 U-18/19 Southeast Division - East

Division

Sunday, September 9, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ORLANDO CITY SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
IMG ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
KENDALL SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARGERS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
6-1
CAROLINA RAPIDS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
CHARLOTTE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
IMG ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
KENDALL SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
CHARGERS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONCORDE FIRE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
ORLANDO CITY SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARGERS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
IMG ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
KENDALL SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NORTH CAROLINA FC YOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, May 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
WESTON FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Northeast Division - East

Division

Thursday, November 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BW GOTTSCHEE ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


3/7/2021 2:05:38 AM