Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U20
California South
NOMADS SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Team ID# 1347004 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U19 U-18/19 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
NOMADS SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SALT LAKE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
NOMADS SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NOMADS SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
STRIKERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BREAKERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
NOMADS SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DE ANZA FORCE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
NOMADS SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
NOMADS SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
NOMADS SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NOMADS SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
REAL SALT LAKE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARSENAL FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
NOMADS SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BOSTON BOLTS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
NOMADS SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NOMADS SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
BW GOTTSCHEE ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
NOMADS SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NOMADS SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
LA GALAXY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NOMADS SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
ALBION SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NOMADS SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
REAL SO CAL B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
STRIKERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
NOMADS SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NOMADS SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
ARSENAL FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NOMADS SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
BARÇA ACADEMY BARCA ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NOMADS SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
SILICON VALLEY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-5
NOMADS SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NOMADS SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
FC GOLDEN STATE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NOMADS SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
SAN DIEGO SURF B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
NOMADS SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BARÇA ACADEMY BARCA ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
NOMADS SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


6/5/2020 9:41:59 AM