Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U18 CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19) Ohio South
Team ID# 1347333 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U17 U-16/17 Mid-America Division - Central

Division

Sunday, September 16, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
MIDWEST UNITED FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
NATIONALS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
SOCKERS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
CSA IMPACT G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN JAGUARS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-3
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
FC UNITED G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
NATIONALS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-7
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NATIONALS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN JAGUARS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U17 U-16/17 Northwest Division - West

Division

Sunday, December 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LAMORINDA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-5
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U17 U-16/17 Southwest Division - West

Division

Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-2
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-3
OC SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


11/16/2019 11:24:34 PM