Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U18 OAKWOOD G02/03 USSDA (2018/19) Connecticut
Team ID# 1347357 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U17 U-16/17 Northeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-5
OAKWOOD G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OAKWOOD G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-5
NEW YORK CITY FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC FURY NY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
OAKWOOD G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-5
OAKWOOD G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OAKWOOD G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
SEACOAST UNITED G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OAKWOOD G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
7-0
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OAKWOOD G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
7-0
FC ALBERTSON FURY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEFC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-3
OAKWOOD G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OAKWOOD G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
7-0
EMPIRE UNITED G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OAKWOOD G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-3
FC FURY NY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEACOAST UNITED G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
OAKWOOD G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
OAKWOOD G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OAKWOOD G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
FC FURY NY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OAKWOOD G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SEACOAST UNITED G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OAKWOOD G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
NEW YORK SC SKY BLUE - NYSC SKY BLUE - NYSC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 05, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OAKWOOD G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-5
PENN FUSION G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OAKWOOD G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
EMPIRE UNITED G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK SC SKY BLUE - NYSC SKY BLUE - NYSC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-9
OAKWOOD G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OAKWOOD G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
PA CLASSICS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OAKWOOD G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
NEFC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U17 U-16/17 Northwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OAKWOOD G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U17 U-16/17 Southwest Division - West

Division

Sunday, December 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-2
OAKWOOD G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


11/18/2019 1:15:14 AM