Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U19
Connecticut
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY BEACHSIDE CT B02/03 USSDA
Team ID# 1346287 Coach: Mickey Kydes Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U17 U-16/17 Northeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
BEACHSIDE CT B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACHSIDE CT B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-3
MET OVAL B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
BEACHSIDE CT B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACHSIDE CT B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
NEW YORK CITY FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACHSIDE CT B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
SEACOAST UNITED B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACHSIDE CT B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACHSIDE CT B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
EMPIRE UNITED B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACHSIDE CT B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-2
BW GOTTSCHEE ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Monday, December 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACHSIDE CT B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
VARDAR B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BOSTON BOLTS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
BEACHSIDE CT B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACHSIDE CT B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
FC WESTCHESTER B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACHSIDE CT B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-5
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - BERGEN B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-2
BEACHSIDE CT B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OAKWOOD B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
BEACHSIDE CT B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACHSIDE CT B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
BOSTON BOLTS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEACOAST UNITED B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
BEACHSIDE CT B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
BEACHSIDE CT B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U17 U-16/17 Southeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, December 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACHSIDE CT B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
NORTH CAROLINA FC YOUTH B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U17 U-16/17 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK RED BULLS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-3
BEACHSIDE CT B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACHSIDE CT B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-2
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
BEACHSIDE CT B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
BEACHSIDE CT B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U17 U-16/17 Southwest Division - West

Division

Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
BEACHSIDE CT B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


11/29/2020 12:29:11 AM