Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U18 CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B02/03 USSDA Pennsylvania East
Team ID# 1346347 Coach: N/A Manager: Carmelo Garcia Team Rankings Page »

Boys U17 U-16/17 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
NEW YORK RED BULLS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RICHMOND UNITED B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VIRGINIA DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
PHILADELPHIA UNION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BETHESDA SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
MINNESOTA THUNDER ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
D.C. UNITED B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
RICHMOND UNITED B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PHILADELPHIA UNION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEACOAST UNITED B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
PA CLASSICS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
VIRGINIA DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 05, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
BOSTON BOLTS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
EMPIRE UNITED B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
BEACHSIDE CT B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U17 U-16/17 Northwest Division - West

Division

Monday, December 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U17 U-16/17 Southwest Division - West

Division

Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
REAL SO CAL B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


1/18/2020 7:18:29 PM